Soundtrack Information

Listen, Let's Make Love (Scusi, facciamo l'amore)

Listen, Let's Make Love (Scusi, facciamo l'amore)

GSF Records (1003)

Release Date: 1984

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Excuse Me, Let's Make Love - Main Title 2:23
2. Dog Up a Tree 2:21
3. Between the Sheets 1:00
4. After the Ball 2:30
5. Two Cigarettes 2:35
6. Take Me Now 2:13
7. From Bad to Worse 1:18
8. Knowing the "Ins" and "Outs" 1:00
9. Passion Play 1:35
10. Various Troubles 2:05
11. To the Altar and Back 1:31
12. To Lydia 4:31
13. The Big One 2:23
14. Lay Down, I Think I Love You 2:00
15. Reprise: Excuse Me, Let's Make Love 3:45
  Total Album Time: 33:10
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!