Soundtrack Information

Little Big League

Little Big League


Release Date: July 19, 1994

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Stuff You Gotta Watch (The Band) 2:50
2. Philly Dog (Booker T & The MG's The Power Of Horns Section) 2:43
3. Lou Benched (Jeff Beck and Stanley Clarke) 3:11
4. Natural Order (Booker T and The MG's) 3:46
5. Walk Don't Run (Jeff Beck) 1:59
6. I'm Ready (Taj Mahal) 3:45
7. The Beale Street Shuffle (Booker T & The MG's feat. The Power Horns Section) 2:26
8. Cominskey Park (Jeff Beck and Stanley Clarke) 3:04
9. High Five (Booker T & The MG's feat. The Power Horns Section) 3:09
10. Runaround Sue (Dion) 2:43
11. Grandpa's Theme (Stanley Clarke) 2:23
  Total Album Time: 31:59
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!