Soundtrack Information

Little Ellen (EP)

Little Ellen (EP)

WaterTower Music

Release Date: November 5, 2021

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Little Ellen Theme Song (feat. Laurel Emory) 0:33
2. Cheer Up Song (feat. Laurel Emory, Johanna Colon & JeCobi Swain) 0:30
3. Groove Like an Oldie (feat. Rocco Morris) 1:15
4. Making a Friend (feat. Laurel Emory) 0:47
  Total Album Time: 3:05
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!