Soundtrack Information

Little White Lies

Little White Lies

Les Productions Du Tresor

Release Date: August 20, 2012

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Are You Gonna Be My Girl (Jet) 3:35
2. This Old Heart of Mine (Is Weak for You) (The Isley Brothers) 2:48
3. The Weight (The Band) 4:36
4. If I Were Your Woman (Gladys Knight & The Pips) 3:18
5. Moonage Daydream (David Bowie) 4:39
6. Hang On Sloopy (The McCoys) 3:03
7. Talk To Me (Live) (Maxim Nucci) 4:25
8. To Be True (Guillaume Canet) 3:07
9. That Look You Give That Guy (Eels) 4:16
10. Kozmic Blues (Janis Joplin) 4:25
11. Amen Omen (Ben Harper) 5:52
12. Crucify Your Mind (Sixto Rodriguez) 2:32
  Total Album Time: 46:36
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!