Soundtrack Information

Lone Star Love

Lone Star Love

PS Classics

Release Date: January 10, 2006

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Carry Me Home (Lone Star Love Company) 1:45
2. Cold Cash (Jay O. Sanders & Lone Star Love Company) 4:04
3. The Ballad of Falstaff (Dan Sharkey, Jay O. Sanders, Chris Frank, Jack Herrick & Clay Buckner) 1:32
4. Cattlemen (Lone Star Love Company) 3:30
5. Prairie Moon (Julie Tolivar & Clarke Thorell) 3:42
6. Caius's Theme (Drew Mc Vety) 1:25
7. Throwdown in Windsor (Lone Star Love Company) 2:42
8. Cowboy's Dream (Clarke Thorell & Harriett D. Foy) 3:05
9. Hard Times (Chris Frank, Jack Herrick & Clay Buckner) 1:31
10. World of Men (Stacia Fernandez & Beth Leavel) 2:44
11. By Way of Frank Ford (Joseph Mahowald) 2:13
12. Lone Star Love (Lone Star Love Company) 2:43
13. A Man for the Age (Jay O. Sanders) 2:54
14. Count on My Love (Clarke Thorell & Julie Tolivar) 3:03
15. Code of the West (Lone Star Love Company) 3:16
16. Quail-Bagging (Lone Star Love Company) 2:47
17. Texas Wind (Beth Leavel) 3:44
18. Wildcat Moan (Lone Star Love Company) 3:17
19. The Ballad of Falstaff (Reprise) / Lone Star Love (Reprise) (Lone Star Love Company) 3:16
20. Dance Finale (Lone Star Love Band) 1:27
  Total Album Time: 54:40
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!