Soundtrack Information

Lone Survivor

Lone Survivor

Metropolis Movie Music

Release Date: January 17, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (2 users)

Track Listing

1. Warriors (Explosions In The Sky) 2:24
2. Waking Up (Explosions In The Sky) 4:50
3. Briefing (Explosions In The Sky) 3:18
4. Seal Credo / Landing (Explosions In The Sky) 4:00
5. Checkpoints (Explosions In The Sky) 4:56
6. The Goat Herders (Steve Jablonsky) 5:33
7. The Decision (Explosions In The Sky) 4:54
8. Set Them Free (Explosions In The Sky) 2:25
9. False Summit (Explosions In The Sky) 3:02
10. Murphy's Ridge (Explosions In The Sky) 5:41
11. 47 Down (Steve Jablonsky) 2:23
12. Axe Explosions In The Sky 1:52
13. QRF En Route (Explosions In The Sky) 2:16
14. Hunted (Explosions In The Sky) 0:51
15. Gulab (Explosions In The Sky) 2:02
16. Near Beheading (Explosions In The Sky) 2:32
17. A Storm Is Coming (Explosions In The Sky) 2:07
18. Letter Recieved / Taliban Attacks Steve Jablonsky 3:51
19. Lone Survivor (Steve Jablonsky) 3:38
20. Never, Never, Never Give Up (Explosions In The Sky) 2:44
  Total Album Time: 65:19
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!