Soundtrack Information

Looking for Johnny

Looking for Johnny

Mvd Audio

Release Date: November 24, 2014

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. Cool Operator
2. Alone In A Crowd
3. I'm Confronted
4. Great Big Kiss
5. Pirate Love
6. Flight
7. Get Off The Phone
8. Take A Chance
9. One Track Mind
10. Born To Lose
11. All By Myself
12. Can't Keep My Eyes On You
13. London Boys
14. Pipeline
15. In Cold Blood
16. Little Bit Of Whore
17. Too Much Junkie Business
18. You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory
19. I Only Wrote This Song For You
20. Billy Boy
21. Can't Seem To Make You Mine
22. Blame It On Mom
23. Sad Vacation
24. Endless Party
25. Looking For Johnny
26. Johnny Thunders
27. Cold Wind
28. Johnny Thunders Was A Human Being
29. Quaaludes And Red Wine
30. Mandolin Memories
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!