Soundtrack Information




Release Date: May 29, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Sawaar Loon (Monali Thakur) 4:15
2. Ankahee (Amitabh Bhattacharya) 4:35
3. Shikayatein (Amitabh Bhattacharya, Mohan Kanan) 4:30
4. Monta Re (Amitabh Bhattacharya, Swanand Kirkire) 3:58
5. Zinda (Amit Trivedi) 4:01
6. Manmarziyan (Amit Trivedi, Amitabh Bhattacharya, Shilpa Rao) 4:11
  Total Album Time: 25:30
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!