Soundtrack Information

Louise Lecavalier: Sur son cheval de feu

Louise Lecavalier: Sur son cheval de feu

Release Date: July 10, 2018

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Cheval de Feu (Raphael Reed) 4:48
2. Entrée en scène (Anaïs Larocque) 1:12
3. Transition 1 (Raphael Reed) 0:33
4. Transition 2 (Étienne Gaudreau) 0:24
5. Le mur (Mille batailles: Battleground) (Antoine Berthiaume) 6:24
6. Transition 3 (Raphael Reed) 0:34
7. Discussions Bucoliques (Anaïs Larocque & Raphael Reed) 4:49
8. Children (Raphael Reed) 4:21
9. Souvenirs (Raphael Reed) 3:29
10. Cheval de Feu: Outro (Raphael Reed) 3:28
  Total Album Time: 30:02
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!