Soundtrack Information

Love, Simon - Original Score

Love, Simon - Original Score

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: March 16, 2018

Conducted by Mark Graham

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Simon And Blue
2. The Spier House
3. Love, Simon
4. Car Confessions
5. Change is Exhausting
6. Vacation in the Middle of Nowhere
7. New Message
8. Creekwood High
9. Gonna Get Some Air
10. Coming Out Straight
11. Abbey Deserves A Superhero
12. You Get to Breathe Now
13. Homecoming
14. Doves
15. Promise Me You Won't Disappear
16. Tell Me About Blue
17. I Shouldn't Have Missed It
18. Something I Want to Tell You
19. You Know Where to Find Me
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Love, Simon>

Love, Simon

Released: March 16, 2018