Soundtrack Information

Love Steaks

Love Steaks

Release Date: April 25, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Spaghetti Sandwich (King Neptun) 3:02
2. Runaway (Blood for Blood) 2:20
3. Swimming Pool (Golo Schultz) 1:04
4. Cappuccino Italia (Anna Seé) 3:41
5. Weg des Steaks (Golo Schultz) 0:46
6. Heartbeats (The Knife) 3:50
7. Mädchen aus dem Keller (Swiss) 2:46
8. Die Gefühle haben Schweigepflicht (Andrea Berg) 3:28
9. Stuhlballett (Golo Schultz) 0:32
10. You're My Suiteheart (Clemens Pollozek) 6:07
11. Some Kind of Hate (Blood for Blood) 3:17
12. Burning Boat (Deutsches Filmorchester Babelsberg) 1:17
13. Funtune (NDR Big Band) 2:47
14. Truth of the Truth (King Neptun) 2:39
15. Klippensprung (Golo Schultz) 0:54
16. Prügelei (Golo Schultz) 1:02
17. Love Steaks (Deutsches Filmorchester Babelsberg) 4:45
18. Spa Flöte (Golo Schultz) 5:56
19. Love Steaks (Janvanvau Remix) (Janvanvau) 6:53
  Total Album Time: 57:06
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!