Soundtrack Information



Relativity Music Group

Release Date: August 27, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. I've Got To Use My Imagination (Gladys Knight & The Pips) 3:34
2. Gimme Little Sign (Brenton Wood) 2:21
3. Fooled Around And Fell In Love (Elvin Bishop) 4:36
4. Funk Funky Way Of Makin' Love (John Ellison & The Soul Brothers Six) 3:25
5. If You Ain't Gettin' Your Thing (L.J. Waiters & The Electrifiers) 2:48
6. Shotgun Shuffle (KC And The Sunshine Band) 2:49
7. Oh How I Love It (People'S Choice) 3:06
8. Keep On Truckin' (Eddie Kendricks) 8:00
9. Let It Ride (Bachman & Turner) 3:32
10. Rock Your Baby (George McCrae) 3:14
11. T'aint Nobody's Business If I Do (Sofia Karstens London) 3:42
12. You Made Me Beautiful (Stephen Trask) 2:08
13. Spirit In The Sky (Norman Greenbaum) 4:00
  Total Album Time: 47:15
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!