Soundtrack Information

Low Down

Low Down


Release Date: July 28, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Daahoud (Ohad Talmor) 0:56
2. Angel Eyes (Joe Albany) 6:09
3. Lush Life (Joe Albany) 3:35
4. Think Deep (Coleman Hawkins) 3:25
5. Big Eight Blues (Ben Webster) 4:13
6. Barbados (Joe Albany) 4:10
7. Free Couples (Ohad Talmor) 1:59
8. Deeds, Not Words (Max Roach) 4:36
9. Lotus Blossom (Joe Albany) 2:41
10. Romeo Et Juliette - Gounot - Je Veux Vivre Dans Ce Reve (Nezhdanova) 2:59
11. Everybody Knew but Me (Joe Albany) 4:54
12. 'Round Midnight (Ohad Talmor) 2:36
13. Ruby My Dear (Thelonious Monk) 5:26
14. The Nearness of You (Joe Albany) 2:17
15. Ab Blues for Large Ensemble (Ohad Talmor) 3:55
  Total Album Time: 53:51
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!