Soundtrack Information

L'uccello dalle piume di cristallo

L'uccello dalle piume di cristallo

Cinevox (AMS-LP36)

Release Date: June 17, 2014

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Piume di cristallo
2. Non rimane più nessuno
3. Corsa sui tetti
4. Se sei stonato...
5. Svolta drammatica
6. Fraseggio senza struttura
7. La città si risveglia
8. L'uccello dalle piume di cristallo
9. Silenzio nel caos
10. Violenza inattesa
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!