Soundtrack Information

Lucky Break

Lucky Break

Stage & Screen

Release Date: 1994

Format: CD

Music By

Track Listing

1. Love & Affection (Joan Armatrading)
2. Sweet Dreams Are Made of This (Eurythmics)
3. In the Name Off Love (Rick Astley)
4. This Is the Right Time (Lisa Stansfield)
5. Absolutely (Eurogliders)
6. Perfect (Fairground Attraction)
7. We Started a Fire (Vika & Linda)
8. I'm So Excited (Pointer Sisters)
9. The Score (Paul Grabowsky)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!