Soundtrack Information

Lucky Break

Lucky Break

Release Date: 2001

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. 54-46 (Was My Number) (The Maytals)
2. The Bank Job (Anne Dudley)
3. Tougher than Tough (Derrick Morgan)
4. Police and Thieves (Junior Murvin)
5. The Harder they Come (Jimmy Cliff)
6. Gathering the Troops (Anne Dudley)
7. (Shanty Town) (Desmond Dekker)
8. Guns of Navarone (Skatalites)
9. Al Capone (Prince Buster)
10. Night Nurse (Gregory Isaacs)
11. Cliff Goes Over the Edge (Anne Dudley)
12. Escape Artists (Anne Dudley)
13. Enjoy Yourself
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!