Soundtrack Information

Ludovico Einaudi: Selected Works

Ludovico Einaudi: Selected Works

Audiophile Legends

Release Date: October 25, 2013

Format: CD

Music By

Track Listing

Disc 1: Ludovico Einaudi: Selected Works
1. Fly
2. Una Mattina
3. Divenire
4. Andare
5. Discovery At Night
6. Experience
7. Fairytale
8. Fuori Dal Mondo
9. I Giorni
10. In Un'altra Vita
11. Nuvole Bianche
12. Oltremare
13. Primavera
Disc 2: Ludovico Einaudi: Selected Works
1. Stella Del Mattino
2. Ora
3. Run
4. Orbits
5. Two Trees
6. In A Time Lapse
7. Underwood
8. Corale
9. Walk
10. Waterways
11. Newton's Cradle
12. Brothers
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!