Soundtrack Information

Lulu on the Bridge

Lulu on the Bridge

Blue Note Records

Release Date: April 10, 2006

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Close Your Eyes (Mira Sorvino) 0:57
2. Sugarcraft (Medeski, Martin & Wood) 3:18
3. Izzy's Last Jam (Don Byron) 3:03
4. Cumba's Dance (Jacky Terrasson) 2:00
5. Make It Go Away (Holly Cole) 4:00
6. Je Me Souviens d'Unechanso (Edith Piaf) 2:46
7. Voices from Box (Paul Auster) 0:57
8. The Blue Light (Graeme Revell) 4:47
9. On the Roof (Graeme Revell) 2:28
10. Devil Drums (Raymond Scott Quintette) 3:38
11. Dolorosa (Stabat Mater) (Giovanni Pergolesi) 4:37
12. Easy Don't Hurt (Ike Quebec) 6:04
13. Traveling Miles (Cassandra Wilson) 4:52
14. Goodbye Celia (Graeme Revell) 1:05
15. Estranha Forma de Vida (Amália Rodrigues) 3:14
16. Finale (Graeme Revell) 4:45
17. Singin' in the Rain (Lena Horne) 4:17
  Total Album Time: 56:48
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!