Soundtrack Information

Mad Max: Fury Road

Mad Max: Fury Road

Limited Edition

Release Date: August 7, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. SIDE A: Survive 1:30
2. Escape 2:14
3. Immortan's Citadel 8:41
4. Blood Bag 2:30
5. Spikey Cars 3:11
6. SIDE B: Storm Is Coming 5:36
7. We Are Not Things 1:37
8. Water 3:15
9. The Rig 4:13
10. Brothers In Arms 4:22
  Disc Time: 37:09

Disc 2:
1. 11. SIDE C: The Bog 6:58
2. 12. Redemption 1:45
3. 13. Many Mothers 5:15
4. 14. Claw Trucks 5:31
5. 15. SIDE D: Chapter Doof (Extended Version) 7:04
6. 16. My Name Is Max (Extended Version) 4:43
7. 17. Let Them Up 2:36
  Disc Time: 33:52
  Total Album Time: 71:01

From the Manufacturer

The soundtrack's composer Junkie XL utilized the movie's vast landscape to explore a diverse range of musical territory, from beating drums to sweeping strings and electric guitar-driven operatic themes, utilizing nearly 200 instruments.

This limited edition pressing features original artwork by Boneface, and is housed in a die-cut slip cover, with two interchangeable inserts (the titular Max and the film's big bad Immortan Joe).

Mondo exclusive version pressed on 180 Gram White Vinyl with Silver Color-In-Color in honor of the War Boys going Chrome in preparation for Valhalla.

Also available on 180 Gram Black Vinyl.

Aqua Cola Variant released October 14, 2015. Housed in a die-cut slip cover, with two interchangeable inserts designed by Boneface. Limited to 500 copies.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!