Soundtrack Information

Mad Monster Party - Vinyl Edition

Mad Monster Party - Vinyl Edition

Waxwork Records

Release Date: October 7, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: The Baron
2. Mad Monster Party (Ft. Ethel Ennis)
3. Waltz For A Witch
4. Cocktails
5. The Bash
6. You're Different
7. Jungle Madness
8. SIDE B: Our Time To Shine
9. Mad Monster Party (Instrumental)
10. The Mummy
11. One Step Ahead (Ft. Boris Karloff)
12. The Baron Into Battle / Transylvania, All Hail / Pursuit / Requiem For A Loser
13. Never Was A Love Like Mine
14. Finale
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Believed to never receive an actual official physical release, the soundtrack to Mad Monster Party has been mastered for vinyl from the original source material and given the deluxe treatment from Waxwork Records. Features include heavyweight colored vinyl, old style tip-on gatefold jackets, printed inserts, all new artwork by illustrator Rich Kelly, and an essay on Mad Monster Party from Finders Keepers Records founder, Andy Votel.

Available in two variants: Count Dracula (Heavyweight Black and Green Swirl Colored Vinyl) or The Hunchback (Heavyweight Pink and Yellow Swirl Colored Vinyl).

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!