Soundtrack Information



Redline Ent.

Release Date: July 10, 2001

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Mean To Me (Dean Martin) 2:09
2. Katwalk (Morello Mix) (Stargunn) 3:45
3. Down In The Jungle (Monster Magnet) 4:46
4. Thru Ya City (De La Soul) 3:25
5. Quality Control (Jurassic 5) 4:49
6. Cali To New York (Black Eyed Peas) 4:04
7. Electric Relaxation (Properly Relaxed Mix) (A Tribe Called Quest) 5:06
8. Ain't Nothin Wrong With That (Underdogs) 4:38
9. Do Whutcha Want (DJ Quik) 5:08
10. Ease Jimi (Nightmares On Wax) 2:02
11. Keep It Movin' And Don't Do It To Me (J.O'B, Lyle Workman) 2:02
12. Henehene Kou 'Aka (Iz) 7:34
13. BONUS TRACCK: Made ST (Lyle Workman) 3:14
  Total Album Time: 52:42
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!