Soundtrack Information

Madea's Family Reunion

Madea's Family Reunion


Release Date: February 21, 2006

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Find Myself In You (Brian McKnight) 4:14
2. We're Gonna Make It (feat. Mary Mary) (LL Cool J) 4:54
3. Keep Your Head Up (Chaka Khan) 4:34
4. Tonight (Album Version) (Kem) 3:55
5. Everyday (Family Reunion) (Carl Thomas and Chaka Khan and Gerald Levert and Yolanda Adams) 4:48
6. Love & Happiness (Al Green) 5:02
7. You For Me (The Wedding Song) (Johnny Gill) 5:37
8. Family Reunion (The O'Jays) 6:55
9. I'll Be (Will Downing) 4:10
10. Wounds In The Way (Rachelle Ferrell) 4:21
  Total Album Time: 48:30
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!