Soundtrack Information

Mademoiselle de Sade e i suoi vizi

Mademoiselle de Sade e i suoi vizi

Limited Edition of 500 Units

Beat Records (BCM9508)

Release Date: October 15, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Juliette 2:21
2. Seq. 1 2:46
3. Seq. 2 2:54
4. Seq. 3 2:31
5. Seq. 4 2:06
6. Seq. 5 2:38
7. Seq. 6 3:14
8. Seq. 7 5:43
9. Red label 2:37
10. Seq. 8 2:24
11. Seq. 9 2:52
12. Juliette 3:05
13. Dialoghi di immagini 2:11
14. Seq. 10 2:53
15. Seq. 11 2:26
16. Juliette 1:21
17. Juliette 2:26
  Total Album Time: 46:28

From the Manufacturer

Legendary Italian-American composer Bill Conti, in distant 1968, just 28 years old and still not an affirmed composer for cinema, has already composed his very first scores in his style that very soon will have become unique. For the movie of the late 60s the author of the immortal music for Rocky composed a soundtrack in the style of the epoch but already with his forthcoming Hollywood signature, winking an eye to jazz and bossanova rhythms in the Jobim trademark.

This score is a real gem retrieved from a past treasure and brought back to a new life with a lot of never before released music!

Master by Claudio Fuiano, liner notes by Fabio Babini and original artwork edited by Daniele De Gemini. A CD that can't be missing from your collection. Jewelbox edition with 8 pages booklet limited to 500 units.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!