Soundtrack Information

Magic City - Songs and Score

Magic City - Songs and Score

Silva America (SILVA1395)

Release Date: February 12, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

Disc 1: The Songs
1. I'm a Man (Bo Diddley)
2. Tenderly (Patti Austin)
3. Venus (Frankie Avalon)
4. The Stroll (The Diamonds)
5. Mambo Gallego (Tito Puente)
6. Drowning On Dry Land (Albert King)
7. Willie and The Hand Jive (Johnny Otis)
8. Chances Are (Julie London)
9. Mi Chiquita Quiere Guarachar (Beny More)
10. The Sidewinder (Lee Morgan)
11. Moon over Miami (Ray Charles)

Disc 2: The Score
1. Opening Theme
2. Underwater Forest Part I
3. A Wave Of Fear Part I
4. The Pressure Of Power
5. Facing The Abyss
6. A Wetlands' Affair
7. Young Lovers
8. A Wave Of Fear Part II
9. A Brother's Love Theme (Piano)
10. Underwater Forest Part II
11. Dangerous Water Games
12. A Trickle Of Blood
13. A Tide Of Violence
14. A Drop Of Fright
15. Young Lovers (Reprise)
16. A Wave Of Fear Part III
17. A Brother's Love Theme
18. Young Lovers (2nd Reprise)
19. Magic City End Titles
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Magic City - Original Score>

Magic City - Original Score
Silva Screen SILED4636

Released: October 2, 2012

Magic City>

Magic City

Released: April 17, 2012