Soundtrack Information

Magic Mike

Magic Mike

WaterTower Music

Release Date: June 26, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 3 stars (2 users)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Breakdown (Alice Russell) 3:45
2. It's Raining Men (Countré Black) 1:57
3. Bang Bang Boom (The Unknown) 1:58
4. Gimme What You Got (Black Daniel) 3:13
5. Just For Now (Cloud Control) 3:57
6. Money (Ringside) 2:54
7. Sassy Sexy Wiggle (Joe Tex) 4:02
8. Mo Cash! (Vegas Audio Ninjas) 2:08
9. Wash U Clean (Beth Thornley) 3:13
10. Victim (Win Win & Blaqstarr) 3:37
11. Ladies of Tampa (Matthew McConaughey) 1:14
12. Feels Like the First Time (Foreigner) 4:20
  Total Album Time: 36:18
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!