Soundtrack Information

Majors & Minors: Our Songs - Season 1

Majors & Minors: Our Songs - Season 1


Release Date: January 16, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Closer (Michael Woodard) 3:50
2. Atmosphere (Ashley Nicole Greene) 3:19
3. Hourglass (Emily Kocontes) 3:46
4. Two Roads (Kennedy Noel) 3:37
5. Don't You Dance (Brandon Michael) 3:07
6. Just Can't Help Myself (Hailey Dibiasi) 3:14
7. Case Of The Lala's (Sabrina Lentini) 2:42
8. Lose It (Austin Crute) 3:34
9. Always (Cameron Defaria) 3:28
10. Hanging Onto The Moon (Josh Metzler) 3:58
11. This Is Me (Grace Jeanette) 3:33
12. Get Up (Nia Holloway) 3:22
  Total Album Time: 41:30
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!