Soundtrack Information

Mal de pierres (From the Land of the Moon)

Mal de pierres (From the Land of the Moon)

Les Productions Du Tresor

Release Date: October 21, 2016

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4.67 stars (3 users)

Track Listing

1. 26 Rue Commines, Lyon
2. La fuite
3. Gabrielle
4. Un nouveau depart
5. La cure (L'arrivee)
6. Sexe (I)
7. La Foret
8. Sur la route (I)
9. Les soins
10. La separation
11. Fin de la cure
12. Sexe (II)
13. La cure (Le Depart)
14. Les Lettres
15. Retour a Lyon
16. Sur la route (II)
17. Une autre realite
18. Memoires incertaines
19. Une nouvelle vie
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!