Soundtrack Information

Mala morska vila

Mala morska vila

Finders Keepers

Release Date: January 31, 2011

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Mala Morska Vila
2. Witches Firewall
3. Pearls from the Deep
4. King of the Ocean
5. The Pendant / The Little Mermaid (Theme)
6. Sound of the Siren (Theme)
7. The Sixth Sister
8. Aquatic Babicka (Theme)
9. In Safe Hands
10. Aquatic Babicka (Song)
11. The Black Sea
12. Statue of Salt Kral Vsech Mori
13. Carodejnice's Castle
14. Song of the Siren (Song)
15. Prince of the Southern Empire
16. Games / Echoes
17. The Kiss
18. Ascension to Fireworks
19. Bird in a Cage
20. The Voice
21. Behind the Rock
22. Sunken Dagger / The Little Mermaid
23. The Pendant
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!