Soundtrack Information

Malcolm X - Music From the Motion Picture

Malcolm X - Music From the Motion Picture

WEA Music

Release Date: November 17, 1992

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Revolution (Arrested Development) 4:49
2. Roll 'em Pete (Joe Turner) 3:44
3. Flying Home (Lionel Hampton 3:14
4. My Prayer (The Ink Spots 3:16
5. Big Stuff (Billie Holiday) 2:28
6. Don't Cry Baby (Erskine Hawkins) 3:20
7. Beans And Cornbread (Louis Jordan) 2:50
8. Azure (Ella Fitzgerald) 2:21
9. Alabama (John Coltrane) 2:25
10. That Lucky Old Sun Just Rolls Around Heaven (Ray Charles) 4:26
11. Arabesque Cookie (Duke Ellington) 5:46
12. Shotgun (Jr. Walker & The All-Stars) 2:58
13. Someday We'll All Be Free (Aretha Franklin) 8:21
  Total Album Time: 49:58
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!