Soundtrack Information

Malcolm X

Malcolm X

Warner Bros. Records

Release Date: 1972

Formats: CD, Cassette, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Niggers 4:11
2. Black Roots 3:14
3. You're A Nigger, Malcolm 2:41
4. Hustler, Prison Conversion 3:44
5. American Nightmare 3:06
6. Who Taught You To Hate Yourself? 4:07
7. Hajj 2:59
8. Africa 3:58
9. Assassination 2:04
  Total Album Time: 30:04
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!