Soundtrack Information

Malibu's Most Wanted

Malibu's Most Wanted

Universal Music

Release Date: April 15, 2003

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Girls, Girls (Jamie Kennedy AKA B-Rad, Delano, Snoop Dogg, E-White) 4:25
2. I Told Ya (Grandaddy Souf) 2:56
3. Most Wanted in Malibu (Jamie Kennedy AKA B-Rad, Baby Jaymes) 2:47
4. Chug-A-Lug (Pastor Troy) 4:36
5. Really Don't Wanna Go (B-Flat, David Banner, Mr Marcus, B flat Sky Groupe Vocal) 3:56
6. Crush on You (Mr. Cheeks, Mario Winans) 3:55
7. Blah Blah Blah Blah (702) 2:58
8. In Here Ta Nite (Rated R) 3:59
9. That's Dirty (Dirty, Mannie Fresh) 4:13
10. Play That Funky Music (White Boy) (Young Dre, Drop, Hi-C, Mr. Kane, Big Steele) 4:23
11. I Want You Girl (Butch Cassidy) 4:20
12. California (Akia, Kareem Osbourne) 3:30
13. Choppa Style (Choppa, Master P) 4:30
14. Get Back (504 Boyz, Curren$y, Master P, Silkk the Shocker) 3:32
  Total Album Time: 54:00
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!