Soundtrack Information

Man in a Suitcase

Man in a Suitcase

Network Distributing Ltd. (7959028)

Release Date: October 26, 2013

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE ONE: Main Titles (composed by Ron Grainer)
2. Man From The Dead
3. All That Glitters
4. Find The Lady
5. Brainwash
6. The Girl Who Never Was
7. SIDE TWO: Variation On A Million Bucks (part one)
8. Variation On A Million Bucks (part two)
9. The Bridge
10. The Man Who Stood Still
11. Somebody Loses, Somebody... Wins?
12. Who's Mad Now?
13. Castle In The Clouds
14. End Titles (composed by Ron Grainer)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Featuring new transfers from original analogue tape elements, mastering/vinyl cutting by Ray Staff (one of the best audio engineers in the world) and high quality pressing by the renowned Pallas pressing plant in Germany, this range of audiophile-level albums is presented on 180g virgin vinyl and gives superb sound reproduction.

Richard Bradford's astonishing method acting gives Man in a Suitcase a genuine edge and intensity that's reflected in Ron Grainer's driving, relentless main title, a dynamic theme employing strident piano and brass that has become a genre classic. Against this dynamic signature tune, Albert Elms' incidental cues provide contrasting moods throughout the series, reflecting a diverse range of global settings and following every pitfall on the rocky career path of the outsider known only as McGill.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!