Soundtrack Information

Manhunt: Unabomber

Manhunt: Unabomber

Release Date: December 15, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. I Want You to Think About the Mail
2. Publish or Perish
3. The Manifesto
4. We Need a Guilty Plea
5. Eyes on UNSUB-109
6. The Letter Is Not a Match
7. Fruit of the Poisonous Tree
8. Industrial Society and It's Future
9. I Wasn't Ready
10. Sheep From Goats
11. He Fits the Profile
12. We Know Nothing
13. My Very First Experiment
14. Paragraph 185
15. Just Some Damn Druggie
16. Blue Sky Motor Lodge
17. Cabin Removal
18. They Brought the Cabin, But Not the Forest
19. For Your Own Protection
20. Long Drive to Lincoln
21. Two Loud Forceful Coughs
22. My Life Wasn't Supposed to Go Like This
23. The Hunt Main Title (Atticus Ross & Nick Chuba)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!