Soundtrack Information

Mankind: The Story of All of Us

Mankind: The Story of All of Us

Release Date: December 19, 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Mankind (Open) (Adam Skorupa) 0:31
2. New Kind of Creature (Tom Howe) 1:02
3. The Beginning of Man (Tom Howe) 1:27
4. Mild Shine (James S. Levine) 3:00
5. Liberation Nation (Henning Lohner) 1:41
6. A Restless Bunch (Tom Howe) 1:39
7. Gift of Fire (Tom Howe) 1:07
8. Stonehenge (Anne Nikitin) 1:27
9. Martyr (Edward White) 1:54
10. Claim to Fame (Michael Richard Plowman) 3:31
11. Aztec Theme (Tom Howe) 1:16
12. Maximum Force (Tom Howe) 0:54
13. Dogs of Awe (Jacob Shea) 2:09
14. Viking Arrival (Tom Howe) 1:08
15. Persona Non Grata Elca (Jamie Christopherson) 1:28
16. Kamikaze (Drawbacks) 3:55
17. Creative Crack (Barney Door, Will Johnstone & Don Hatt) 1:00
18. The Last Stand (Thomas Bergersen & Nick Phoenix) 2:52
19. Am I Not Human (Thomas Bergersen & Nick Phoenix) 3:00
20. The Mankind Finale (Tom Howe) 2:22
  Total Album Time: 37:23
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!