Soundtrack Information

MapleStory: Arcane River

MapleStory: Arcane River


Release Date: October 21, 2016

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Lake of Oblivion 1:36
2. The Cave of Peace 1:15
3. Volcanic Mountain 1:32
4. Expedition To Chew Chew Island 1:12
5. Welcome to Chew Chew 1:18
6. Lacheln, the City of Dreams 1:28
7. Shattered Time 1:49
8. Phantasmal Woods 1:34
9. Dream Fragments 1:24
  Total Album Time: 13:08
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!