Soundtrack Information

Marie et les naufrages

Marie et les naufrages

Record Makers

Release Date: April 8, 2016

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Don II 1:12
2. Turino Sun 1:57
3. La fille de l'eau 3:33
4. Le pouvoir de Tanger 4:12
5. Deux en un 5:08
6. Pleine lune II 3:28
7. Un géant dans la mer 2:45
8. More Crazyness 4:04
9. Lune de miel IV 4:03
10. Fighting the Darkness 3:01
11. Tanger II 1:06
12. Turino III 1:03
13. Triste soirée III 3:07
  Total Album Time: 38:39
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!