Soundtrack Information

Marked for Death

Marked for Death

Delicious Vinyl

Release Date: 1990

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette, Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. I Wanna Do Something Freaky To You (Kenyatta) 4:30
2. I Joke But I Don't Play [Explicit] (Tone-Loc) 4:33
3. Roots & Culture (Shabba Ranks) 4:00
4. Put The Funk Back In It (The Brand New Heavies) 5:45
5. Welcome To My Groove (Mellow Man Ace) 4:52
6. Quiet Passion (N'Dea Davenport) 4:40
7. Domino (Masters of Reality) 3:46
8. Shadow Of Def (Def Jef) 4:32
9. Ya Get's None (Body & Soul) 5:02
10. Rats Chase Cats (Attic Black) 3:47
11. Pick Up The Pace (Young MC) 3:18
12. Weapons Montage (James Newton Howard, feat. Tom Scott) 2:06
13. John Crow (Jimmy Cliff) 3:44
14. Steppin' Razor (Peter Tosh) 5:47
15. No Justice (Jimmy Cliff) 4:02
16. Rebel In Me (Jimmy Cliff) 4:08
  Total Album Time: 68:32
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!