Soundtrack Information

Married to the Mob

Married to the Mob


Release Date: October 25, 1990

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Jump in the River (Sinead O'Connor) 4:03
2. Bizarre Love Triangle (New Order) 3:56
3. Suspicion of Love (Chris Isaak) 4:01
4. Liar, Liar (Debbie Harry) 3:01
5. Time Bums (Ziggy Marley / The Melody Makers) 4:36
6. Devil Does Your Dog Bite? (Tom Tom Club) 3:41
7. Goodbye Horses (Q. Lazzarus) 3:08
8. Queen of Voudou (Voodooist Corporation) 3:40
9. Too Far Gone (The Feelies) 3:34
10. You Don't Miss Your Water (Brian Eno) 3:46
  Total Album Time: 37:26
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!