Soundtrack Information

Marry Me a Little

Marry Me a Little


Release Date: September 24, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. If You Can Find Me, I'm Here (Lauren Molina) 2:55
2. Saturday Night (Lauren Molina) 2:43
3. Can That Boy Foxtrot (Lauren Molina) 2:51
4. Bring On The Girls (Jason Tam) 1:42
5. All Things Bright And Beautiful / Bang / All Things Bright And Beautiful (Part 2) (Lauren Molina) 7:55
6. The Girls of Summer (Lauren Molina) 2:50
7. Ah, But Underneath (Jason Tam) 2:48
8. Who Could Be Blue / Little White House (Lauren Molina) 1:48
9. So Many People (Lauren Molina) 3:26
10. Your Eyes Are Blue (Lauren Molina) 3:07
11. A Moment With You (Lauren Molina) 2:23
12. Marry Me A Little (Lauren Molina) 3:27
13. Happily Ever After (Jason Tam) 3:49
14. Silly People (Jason Tam) 3:38
15. There Won't Be Trumpets (Lauren Molina) 2:29
16. Rainbows / Night Waltz (Lauren Molina) 4:07
17. It Wasn't Meant To Happen (Lauren Molina) 3:25
  Total Album Time: 55:23
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!