Soundtrack Information



Limited Edition of 2,000 Copies

Ship to Shore

Release Date: June 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: The Calling (Main Title)
2. Train Attack
3. Phased
4. Tat Cuda's House
5. Martin At The Butcher Shop
6. Antique Chase With Villagers
7. Garlic Chase #6
8. Martin Goes To The City
9. Christina Leaves
10. Halloween
11. Modern Vamp
12. SIDE B: Chant
13. The Calling (Reprise)
14. Braddock / Chase
15. Back To Me
16. Crawling Sequence
17. Martin Martin Martin
18. Marie--Interlude
19. Evocation
20. Fly By Night
21. Exorcism / Classical Funk
22. Stake, Well Done!
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to announce that the score to George A. Romero's Martin, once named "one of the top 100 coolest soundtracks of all time" by MOJO Magazine, will be available on vinyl for the first time since its original release in 1978.

Featuring brand new original artwork from Brandon Schaefer, and exclusive liner notes from composer Donald Rubinstein and star John Amplas, this release will be limited to 2,000 copies on vinyl: 500 on Marble "Blood" Red , 500 on "Transylvanian Flashback" Black & White Swirl and 1,000 on 180 gram black vinyl.

The LP soundtrack to George A. Romero's Martin has been a highly sought-after collector's piece for many years, and now—thanks to Ship to Shore PhonoCo—it is finally available again. It's not only a must-have for fans of Romero, but also connoisseurs of film scores in general.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!