Soundtrack Information

Marvel's Spider-Man - Vinyl Edition

Marvel's Spider-Man - Vinyl Edition


Release Date: September 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Marvel's Spider-Man - Vinyl Edition
1. SIDE A: Spider-Man
2. Eight Years In The Making
3. Inside The Numbers
4. The Golden Age
5. Examine
6. Shocking Turn Of Events
7. All The King's Men
8. SIDE B: City Of Hope
9. The Man He Was
10. Webbed From The Shadows
11. Stone Cold
12. City On Alert
13. The Breakthrough
14. The Demon He Became
Disc 2: Marvel's Spider-Man - Vinyl Edition
1. SIDE C: Worlds Colliding
2. Anything For A Story
3. Chasing Down The Devil
4. International Support
5. The Sinister Six
6. The Mastermind
7. SIDE D: Negative View
8. No Going Back
9. Renewed Rivalries
10. Destroying Your Own Creation
11. The Final Lesson
12. Responsibility
13. Behind The Mask
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!