Soundtrack Information

Marvel's Spidey and His Amazing Friends

Marvel's Spidey and His Amazing Friends

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: June 14, 2024

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Swing and Smash (Patrick Stump) 2:35
2. Watch Out (Demo) (Patrick Stump) 1:33
3. Happy Spidey Birthday (Patrick Stump) 2:28
4. Do the Spidey (Patrick Stump) 2:10
5. Spideys Don't Give Up (Demo) (Patrick Stump) 1:00
6. Go Dino-Webs Go (Demo) (Patrick Stump) 2:18
7. In the Friendly Neighborhood (Demo) (Patrick Stump) 1:30
8. King Lizard (King Lizard, Lucia, Lance & Larry) 1:31
9. Do the Spidey (Cast Version) (Spidey, Ghost-Spider & Spin) 2:10
10. Go Dino-Webs Go (Spidey, Ghost-Spider & Spin) 2:18
11. In the Friendly Neighborhood (Spidey, Ghost-Spider & Spin) 1:30
  Total Album Time: 21:03

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!