Soundtrack Information

Mast Kalandar

Mast Kalandar


Release Date: May 16, 2013

Format: Digital

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Tu Meri Deewani (Mohd. Aziz, Laxmikant Pyarelal & Kavita Krishnamurthy) 5:44
2. Jaa Jaa Ke So Jaa (Mohd. Aziz, Laxmikant Pyarelal & Raageshwari) 5:51
3. Ek Do Teen (Sudesh Bhosle, Laxmikant Pyarelal & Kavita Krishnamurthy) 5:58
4. Chor Chor (Mohd. Aziz & Laxmikant Pyarelal) 6:49
5. Tu Meri Deewani (Instrumental) (Laxmikant Pyarelal) 5:39
6. Jaa Jaa Ke So Jaa (Instrumental) (Laxmikant Pyarelal) 5:57
7. Ek Do Teen (Instrumental) (Laxmikant Pyarelal) 5:53
8. Chor Chor (Instrumental) (Laxmikant Pyarelal) 6:36
  Total Album Time: 48:27
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!