Soundtrack Information

Master's Sun

Master's Sun

Bon Factory

Release Date: October 2, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Master's Sun
1. Touch Love (Yoon Mi-rae)
2. You Make Me Go Crazy (Hyolyn of Sistar)
3. No Matter What (Seo In-guk)
4. (Day and Night) (Gummy)
5. You and I (Hong Dae-kwang)
6. All About (Melody Day)
7. Last One (Yoo-mi, feat. Joo-seok)
8. Mystery (Chung Dong-ha of Boohwal)
9. Touch Love (Inst.)
10. You Make Me Go Crazy (Inst.)
11. No Matter What (Inst.)
12. Day and Night (Inst.)
13. You and I (Inst.)
14. All About (Inst.)
15. Last One (Inst.)
16. Mystery (Inst.)
Disc 2: Master's Sun
1. Joogoon's Sun (Oh Joon-sung)
2. Who Are You? (Ending Rock Guitar ver.) (Oh Joon-sung, feat. Lee Byung-ho)
3. Out of the Ghost (Oh Joon-sung)
4. Ghost Eyes (Oh Joon-sung)
5. This is Me (Oh Joon-sung)
6. Enjoy Party (Oh Joon-sung)
7. In Memories (Oh Joon-sung)
8. Tears In Rain (Oh Joon-sung)
9. Candy Love (Touch Love Guitar ver.) (Oh Joon-sung)
10. Love Connection (Oh Joon-sung)
11. Ghost Tango (Oh Joon-sung)
12. Empty Garden (Oh Joon-sung)
13. Keep Out (Oh Joon-sung)
14. Dangerous Zone (Opening Title) (Oh Joon-sung)
15. Painful Memory (Oh Joon-sung)
16. Ghost Presents (Oh Joon-sung)
17. Love is Like a Picture (Oh Joon-sung)
18. Feather Kiss (Oh Joon-sung)
19. White Flower (Oh Joon-sung)
20. Ghost World (Oh Joon-sung)
21. Foolish Spy (Oh Joon-sung)
22. Dirty Hands (Oh Joon-sung)
23. Sad Wave (Oh Joon-sung)
24. Water in the Sky (Oh Joon-sung)
25. Like a Mosquito (Oh Joon-sung)
26. Making Shadow (Oh Joon-sung)
27. High Jump (Oh Joon-sung)
28. Lake Wave (Oh Joon-sung)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!