Soundtrack Information

Mata Hari

Mata Hari

Original Cast Records

Release Date: 2000

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. ACT I: Gone (Kirk McDonald) 3:22
2. Is This Fact? (Michael Zaslow) 2:03
3. Everyone Has Something To Hide (Robin Skye) 2:58
4. How Young You Were Tonight (Robin Skye, Michael Zaslow) 2:45
5. I'm Saving Myself For A Soldier (Karen Sanders) 3:58
6. The Choice Is Yours (Robin Skye, Michael Zaslow 3:10
7. Fritzie (Timothy Gulan, Kirk McDonald) 2:46
8. No More Than A Moment (Robin Skye) 3:14
9. Sextet (Rosemarie Dama, James Hindeman, Stephanie Seeley, Robin Skye) 2:20
10. Maman (Kirk McDonald) 4:38
11. Not Now, Not Here (Robin Skye) 2:25
12. Is This Fact? (Michael Zaslow) 2:18
13. ACT II: Hello Yank (Timothy Gulan, Kirk McDonald) 4:53
14. I Don't See Him Much Any More (Robin Skye) 3:33
15. You Have No Idea (Robin Skye, Michael Zaslow) 3:41
16. Sextet (Reprise) (Rosemarie Dama, James Hindeman, Stephanie Seeley, Robin Skye) 1:42
17. What Might Have Been / Gone (Reprise) (Robin Skye / Kirk McDonald) 3:46
  Total Album Time: 53:32
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!