Soundtrack Information




Release Date: August 1, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Rabba Main Toh Mar Gaya Oye (Shahid) (Shahid Mallya) 4:42
2. Sajh Dhaj Ke (Mika Singh & Pankaj Kapur) 4:53
3. Ik Tu Hi Tu Hi (Hans Raj Hans) 7:13
4. Poore Se Zara Sa Kam Kain (Rashid Khan) 3:48
5. Aag Lage Us Aag Ko (Garba Traditional) (Karsan Das Sagathia) 3:13
6. Mallo Malli (Tochi Raina) 3:42
7. Rabba Main Toh Mar Gaya Oye (Rahat) (Rahat Fateh Ali Khan) 4:30
8. Sajh Dhaj Ke (Desi Mix Tiger Style) (Mika Singh & Pankaj Kapur) 4:55
9. Sajh Dhaj Ke (Club Mix Tiger Style) (Mika Singh) 4:56
10. Ik Tu Hi Tu Hi (Reprise) (Shahid Mallya) 6:21
11. Ik Tu Hi Tu Hi (Mehfil Mix) (Wadali Brothers) 5:53
12. Mallo Malli (Lehmber Hussainpuri) (Hard Kaur & Lehmber Hussainpuri) 3:43
13. Mallo Malli (Remix) (Tochi Raina) 4:49
  Total Album Time: 62:38
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!