Soundtrack Information

No Artwork Available

Max & Me

Sony Classical

Release Date: 2017

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. I Am (feat. Joshua Bell)
2. Two Crowns Vision
3. Head in the Clouds Over You
4. You Could be Anything
5. In the Trenches
6. If You Are So Intelligent Why Don't You Believe?
7. Ask and It Will be Given to You
8. When I'm Saying Me I Mean You
9. Dare to Dream Bigger
10. A Mother's Prayer (feat. Joshua Bell)
11. Dapper Duds
12. Sunset Hug
13. I'm Sorry
14. Nazi Brutality
15. Prayer for Peace
16. Auschwitz Cries
17. Only Love is Creative
18. I Love You (feat. Joshua Bell)
19. Triumph Over Fear
20. He Was Always with Me
21. I Believe in You
22. Heaven's Welcome
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!