Soundtrack Information

McKenna Shoots for the Stars

McKenna Shoots for the Stars


Release Date: August 7, 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Get Up (Charly) 2:58
2. What a Wonder (This Life in Color) (Tim Myers) 3:08
3. Always There (Jackie Tohn) 2:07
4. The Impossible is Possible (Crush) 3:18
5. Rock What You Got (Fight Underdog Fight! Mix) (Superchick) 2:39
6. Lightning Strikes (Live Animals) 3:04
7. Together We Rock (Cathy Heller) 2:41
8. Break It Down (Alana D) 2:37
9. Strut (People Train) 2:53
10. Gotta Do It Now (Jack Miz) 1:24
  Total Album Time: 26:49
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!