Soundtrack Information

Mean Girls

Mean Girls

Interscope Records

Release Date: January 12, 2024

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. A Cautionary Tale (Cast of Mean Girls, Auli'i Cravalho & Jaquel Spivey) 1:09
2. What Ifs (Angourie Rice) 1:58
3. Meet the Plastics (Reneé Rapp) 1:29
4. Stupid With Love (Angourie Rice & Cast of Mean Girls) 2:07
5. Apex Predator (Auli'i Cravalho, Cast of Mean Girls & Jaquel Spivey) 3:08
6. What's Wrong With Me? (Bebe Wood) 1:40
7. Sexy (Avantika) 3:04
8. Someone Gets Hurt (Reneé Rapp) 3:03
9. Revenge Party (Auli'i Cravalho, Jaquel Spivey, Angourie Rice, Tim Meadows & Cast of Mean Girls) 4:45
10. World Burn (Reneé Rapp & Cast of Mean Girls) 3:36
11. I'd Rather Be Me (feat. Auli'i Cravalho) (Cast of Mean Girls) 2:57
12. I See Stars (Angourie Rice & Cast of Mean Girls) 2:40
13. Not My Fault (Reneé Rapp & Megan Thee Stallion) 2:51
  Total Album Time: 34:27

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!