Soundtrack Information

Mean Machine

Mean Machine

Redemption Records

Release Date: October 4, 2004

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Who's Da Man (Krafty Kuts) 3:16
2. Danny In Solitary (John Murphy) 1:03
3. Mambo Jambo (Que Rico El Mambo) (Dave Barbour) 2:59
4. Heavy Action (Theme From Superstars) (Johnny Pearson) 1:30
5. Flight Night (John Murphy) 1:45
6. Strings For Yasmine (Tin Tin Out) 4:06
7. Love Missile F1-11 (Sigue Sigue Sputnik) 3:46
8. The Mood Club (Firstborn) 4:10
9. Dusk (Album Version) (Pressure Drop) 5:30
10. Captain Dread (Dreadzone) 5:16
11. Baggy Trousers (Madness) 2:43
12. Carnaval De Paris (Radio Mix) (Dario G) 5:06
13. Der Bauch (MC Sultan) 5:23
14. Big Build Up (John Murphy) 1:32
15. Let Me Entertain You (Robbie Williams) 4:22
16. Right Proper Charlie (Middlerow) 3:33
17. Wings (Little T & One Track Mike) 4:03
  Total Album Time: 60:03
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!